Want to get up-to-the-minute travel information?

Get our monthly newsletter!

We'll keep you posted on the latest travel news, fares and specials.


Paypal is available to you for payments of travel segments that are designated Paypal payments only.
Do not use the Paypal button prior to receiving a TravelPlanners LLC Paypal invoice.

TravelPlanners LLC

232 Market Street
Flowood, MS 39232
p: (601)714-1959 • f: (877)335-6061

General consultants

e: Travel@TravelPlannersMS.com
Missions: Missions@TravelPlannersMS.com

Manager

Anita Nooe: Anita@TravelPlannersMS.com

Office Administration/Accounting

Isabelle Crawford: Isabelle@TravelPlannersMS.com

Our Agents

Birgit Monigold: (512) 289-2199 Birgit@TravelPlannersMS.com
Jane Holbert Jones: mtattravel@gmail.com
Anita Nooe: Anita@TravelPlannersMS.com
Doris Heidebrecht: Doris@TravelPlannersMS.com

Skype

Add us to your contact list for free calls: travelplanners.llc

Facebook

Become a fan on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TravelPlannersLLC

Directions


General Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 10am – 5pm
To serve you better, please make an appointment before you visit!

In case of emergency

Call: (601) 720-7262